WSU logo School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science,
		Washington State University

CptS 111:  Introduction to Algorithmic Problem Solving

Home
Schedule Syllabus
Programming
  Assignments

Labs
Exams

WSU Aware
WSU Alerts
WSU Safety Plan
WSU Emergency
  Management

Academic
  Calendar

Piazza
myWSU
zyBooks
Facebook

Instructor, TAs, Time, & Location

Instructor:   Shira L. Broschat, shira@eecs.wsu.edu
Office: EME 223
Phone: 509-335-5693 (EME), 509-335-6320 (Allen Center)
OH: M 12:30 – 1:30 pm
Tu 1:00 – 2:00 pm
F 12:00 – 1:00 pm
 
TAs:
Ramyar Saeedi (lead TA), rsaeedi@eecs.wsu.edu
Parker Anderson, parker.t.anderson@wsu.edu, W, 10:10 am – 1:00 pm
Trenton Fales, trenton.fales@wsu.edu, Tu, 1:45 – 4:35 pm
Gent Ferati, gent.ferati@wsu.edu, Th, 1:45 – 4:35 pm
Nick Fernandez, nick.fernandez@wsu.edu, Tu, 10:45 am – 1:35 pm
Kelsey Donavin, kelsey.donavin@wsu.edu, W, 6:10 – 9:00 pm
Aydan Jordan, aydan.jordan@wsu.edu, F, 2:10 – 5:00 pm
Jack Kulju, jonathan.kulju@wsu.edu, W, 3:10 – 6:00 pm
Ash Mahein, ashdeep.mahein@wsu.edu, Th, 10:45 am – 1:35 pm
Office: FIZ (Dana 15)
OH: M, 1:00 – 2:00 pm (Kelsey)
Tu, 1:40 – 2:40 pm (Nick)
Tu, 3:00 – 4:00 pm (Parker)
W, 1:00 – 2:00 pm (Aydan)
W, 5:00 – 6:00 pm (Kelsey)
Th, 1:00 – 2:00 pm (Jack)
Th, 2:00 – 3:00 pm (Ash)
F, 1:00 – 2:00 pm (Gent)
F, 2:00 – 3:00 pm (Trenton)
 
When:          MW, 2:10 – 3:00 pm
 
Where:         Spark (DCB) G45
 
Help Session:         Th, 4:15 – 5:15 pm, Sloan 46
 
Survey